Scrawny Old Man

By richtoller

Time out of mind

Bob's birthday blip - 70 today.
On 8th May I gave my blip a Dylan song title - that wasn't planned but then I thought I'd see if I could keep them going till his birthday. So every day's blip since then has had a Bob Dylan song title, apart from one when I strayed into Neilyoungland. Today's isn't a song title, it's an album title.

Apologies for the poor photo yesterday, but I was seriously fazed by the wind - usually I like it, but that was extreme and with all those trees blowing around it brought back some bad stuff from a long time ago, so I wasn't about to put a lot of time or care into photos, specially not outdoors. I got a more interesting photo later, but you can see Mrs RT's version of it, and read about it, here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.