Lucian's PhotoBlog

By lucian

George

Last night I've got lost. I took a bus whose number was unknown for me...
But I met this man by chance and I found myself after a horrible day...

George (60 years old). This is his name in Romanian, French, English and maybe in other languages on this earth... I talked to him. He had such an exciting life... he used to ride horses when he was young and told me that was very handsome... a photographer from New York took some pictures of him decades ago and he was very proud... as he is now... We talked about 15 minutes, I tried to help him, but I am not sure if food or alcohol was his priority that night...

I wanted to post a b&w version, but his eyes are too blue to hide them.

50,000 views [thanks]



[photography course week #4 - Exposure]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.