Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Yes Human... count the children on the coach...

Are they all there... are theyyyyyyyyy .... ?? either its a rib from one of 2a or I have thrown Jayne's defunct and now removed gall bladder at the cat,we shall call her Poppet... she looks like one ;)

Get well soon dear Jayne...I hope you have a good night in the LUXURY private hospital you jammy peeled bollock treasure x

What a brilliant day,60 year 2 children and not one child you could moan about !! not one,an absolute credit to us... Myself and CLAIRE ROBERTS however.. different story,but I think everyone knew that would happen..I could of done one of a dozen brilliant blips,but this white Lion she posed and posed...got pictures of her jumping up and down with her 'bone'.We had lemurs come right up to us as they roam free,they were GORGEOUS.. Meerkats who also posed ... just so many blips !!! I need to go back a few times I think :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.