Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Tidal Lines

The sea holds a lot of secrets but this boats bottom, which is getting an airing, is in pretty good shape I'd say.

I had some very profound thoughts filtering through my sharp brain as I drove over to fetch a birthday boy and take him out for lunch. Yes, these thoughts followed a very distinct path of profundity. Where are they now, you may ask: washed out to sea; blown across the Forth in the howling wind; or just plain old forgotten and lost in the depths of an ageing mind.

"Happy Birthday" to Bob Dylan and quite a few other people today.

Incidentally, until last Saturday I had never shown my face on any blip pictures. I am so animated, my face muscles shifting around 50 to the dozen that I do better on video. And there are now 2 Groupie pics that prove my point. Here's No. 1 and No. 2

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.