Seventeen

By jenniferfisher

Memory Card Mishap

Long day of revision today, broken up by reading the book 'Room' by Emma Donoghue. It is quite disturbing.

Decided to go on a walk to the Water of Leith for a blip then down to Waitrose for some Calippos and stuff for lunch this week afterwards. Got down to the water, realised my memory card was sitting on my desk at the boarding house. Annoyance ensued. I went to Waitrose anyway and then back to the boarding house...and then back to the Water of Leith since I had absolutely nothing to post. I was so tired I couldn't really be bothered to try hard so here's the best I managed...

Ordered a book about my camera today, going to use it as soon as my exams are over so I can make my photos better. Very very excited. And generally excited for all the things happening post-Monday. Dipdye, Sophie's party, Ball, Alton Towers, general non-revision, aaand hopefully the revival of our Single Ladies club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.