All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

The Tree Of Life...

Obviously not inspired at all by The Fountain Of Youth in Pirates of the Caribbean ;)

Today was a pretty good day,
- again woke to find my brother off school...
- decided I didn't care if he was sleeping I was going to play loud music to keep me from going mad from revising maths all day!
- revised pretty much all day apart from the late afternoon
- made scrambled eggs for the first time at lunch =D go me!
- went to the cinema with Ed to watch Pirates of the Caribbean...Again =D hehe
- went for a quick walk down the beach which is where I found this rather happy looking tree!
- came back to mine for tea
- then Ed had to go home =[ sad times!

So yep, that's my day! Not overly thrilling but it's definitely the little things like seeing Ed that make my days good :)
Definitely going to miss him though when he goes away for a week! =[ I won't know what to do with myself! :O

Anyway night night :) I have my maths exam tomorrow! wish me luck!
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.