From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Spppeeeeeedddyyyyyy!!!

Here's my contribution to Friday's movement challenge, as usual had a lot of fun doing this, my little sis was made to jump around the garden doing star jumps and ride scooters, kicking footballs, then son number 2 came home and was asked if he could push the car around the floor for me, asked him if he would jump around said no, which is surprising since he is always jumping round and can't sit still!! Anyways finally managed to capture this toy car after all that with no help from anyone!!!

SO today was interesting, ran got 3 miles done in 25 mins yippee!!!
saw a women in the changing rooms dry shaving her face, REALLY would you do that in the changing room for all to see or in the privacy of your own bathroom?!?!??!
Told a woman she looked like her father,well i got a look of daggers, thought she was gonna hit me with her tennis racket, seriously, was so embarrassed i hid behind a sign in the coffee area drinking my daily coffee in case she came back for me!!!!

Off out tonight for a meal with my sisters in laws so should be nice me and the kids, husband off out with the lads for a curry!!

Hope you all have had a lovely Friday and have lots planned for the weekend!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.