fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Wee Columbine

Went out back to blip an Iris and ended up liking the tiny columbines better so I did a macro of them with a touch of dry brush:) Both Cowboy and Sadie romped around encircling me the entire blipping session which was a hoot.

We had to go to a different Y to workout as ours is being "cleaned" for a week and renovated....that meant I had to search for a machine I could use that would not hurt my knees..I ended up using a recumbent bike with a seat that was uncomfortable for me dupa but I persevered. Afterwards we took a trip to the farmer's market and then to the dog park. Sadie and Cowboy enjoyed stealing balls and running off with them..many apologies followed from us!

I just might convince Big R to try a new vegetarian place in Seattle tonight as a groupon coupon is about to expire--need to check it out for the goose!

Chilly weather wise with a bit of sun so no complaints! Enjoy the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.