The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Cat!

Very tired after getting in at gone 3am last night (dirty stop-out!!)

Did lots of little jobs in the morning, then met Jeff around noon and Amy (an octopush friend from last year who had a year out - she'll be joining me in 3rd year in September) early evening. Made the spare room look presentable before Amy arrived, giving it little things like a lightbulb and finally managing to shut the broken sash window...

Then to a brilliant 2hr octopush session! I think it was a bit obvious I hadn't really planned anything specific, but still really enjoyed coaching. I really love our team, I'm just gutted that 3 of them are leaving next year :( :( :(

Anyways, shattered after and ended up getting some not-so-great-immensly-cheesy pizza from Marco's. Though still sort of enjoyable to eat on a blustery sea front!

Played with pumpkin in the evening. Good day :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.