Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Bridget

Bridget is incredibly shy and HATES having her photo taken so I am extremely grateful to her that she agreed to be my blipgirl. Everything I know about surfing, I owe to Bridget. No great compliment to her because I know next to nothing and she loves surfing and knows a lot. Who else would go surfing on their mini honeymoon?

This brings me on to yesterdays blip. A huge thanks for all the comments and so on. I am hoping to get back to you all. I have been thinking I should just pack it in now because it is always good to leave on a high, but as bookygoatherd said, I was really feeling the blip love and it only encourages you to try harder. Have a great Monday and as one of our more literate Aussies said once: "I love yous all"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.