Simple

Because I'm busy today I don't have a terrible amount of time to get out and about taking photographs and enjoying the excitements available on a Bank Holiday Monday. I do know that some folk have even made it as far as Tesco but that joy is denied to me. Instead I've been listening to Art Blakey's Jazz Messengers and then some Floyd and just now it's The Beach Boys singing about student demonstration time. I did try to do an HDR shot of my neighbours VW camper but nothing good enough for this august body of Blippers. I went out again to take a shot of the iconic VW logo on the hub cap - it's the old school shiny hub cap so it would have been nice but he's gone out, inconsiderate I know. So you are left with this. I actually like it. I think that out of context like this it has a faintly futuristic, vaguely Orwellian feel.

Now the Wilson brothers and friends are telling me that "Feel flows" - hard to argue with that isn't it? Enjoy Monday however she treats you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.