Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Sunday

After yesterday's busy day, both myself and Phoebe got a brilliant sleep, we woke at 7am and headed downstairs to play and read some books before Sam and Joss got up, we then had some breakfast with Phoebe stealing sharing my sausage, bacon and black pudding sandwich, she really will eat pretty much anything she is given.

Once Joss left for work we popped out into the garden where Phoebe helped first myself plant sunflower seeds, then Sam plant flowers. It was a nice, leisurely start to the morning.

Phoebe then asked to go out on the bikes so we cycled along to the park for an hour before lunch, while we were there several fires broke out which both Phoebe and myself had to run to put out, only after sliding down the fire pole first that is! Phoebe then continued to run absolutely everywhere, in the park, the garden, the house, its great to see how much energy she has!

In the afternoon we popped into Newcastle on the Metro, as again Phoebe asked if she could go on a choo choo train, she seems to love the Metro especially with it stopping so often for people to get on and off, not to mention everything else she can see out of the windows. We then headed to Start Cycles, the best bike shop in the world, so I could get a few bits and bobs for next weekend, Phoebe also tried to sit on, and cycle, anything she could get on to!

We then got the train back to the house so we could leave to head back to Coldstream, Phoebe immediately fell asleep in the car and as usual I began to dread having to drop her off, the drive home was awful, even though the weather was nice and I had a steady run up the road, leaving phoebe never gets any easier, at least I found a song which I had forgotten about on my iPod which made me smile.

DJ Format - Ugly Brother

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.