An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Keep your cool!

Early blip as got loads on today. Back to work after the bank holiday weekend and of course the sun is shining and the birds are whistling. Typical! :)

Will return to write more later but wanted to thank all you lovely people who got my blip yesterday onto the Spotlight page! Thank you so much! I'm amazed and delighted. Grinning from ear to ear so of course questions will be asked! LOL!

Today's blip is just a quickie and is a lovely fan I bought on holiday in France last year to keep me cool in the warm sunshine. Very effective it was too and I am hoping I will need it again when we are back in France in a few weeks time. It was also perfumed so every waft of cool air was accompanied by a subtle sea breeze fragrance. Made me feel quite a lady....and that's going some! LOL!

Not caught up with all your lovely comments from yesterday....but I will. Thank you again for making my day! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.