Daunti's world

By daunti

Flipflops

I am one of these people who is blessed enough to say I love my job. Teaching in PreK is so awesome for so many reason not to mention having 17 little ones who always make you feel so loved. To make things even better I have the coolest coworker in the universe. No matter what kind of mood I am in those litttle smiling faces can put a smile on my face any morning.

Now for my blip of the day. One of my favorite things to do in Prek is art. I work in a PreK thru 8th grade school and each grade is responsible for decorating the board as you enter the school building. Our month was June and the flipflot theme seemed like the perfect thing to do. We traced their little feet on construction paper, let them decorate with markers and stickers, and then put a piece of colored pipe cleaner for the top part.

So here you see it, PreK art. Didn't they do an amazing job?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.