Muesday

Was having a non-productive day today but then received a nice surprise after my lunch break. One of my images on RedBubble was featured on the homepage today (well June 1st since RB is in Australia). It would be the first time for me, so I am really excited. Photography continues to be such a positive experience for me and my family.

The evening came quickly, but I wanted to get the boys out for awhile in the sunshine. We took a quick walk down to the beach with plastic shovels and played in the sand. My youngest was being fairly cheeky and dove right at the camera when I snapped this. He is getting easier to work with these days and even tries to follow my directions on how to pose.

It's late and time for the sun to make its way over the horizon for good. We can hear the crickets and frogs now in the evening. Such a beautiful sound.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.