This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Last night I walked to the Magnolia tree. There are many magnolia trees here but there is one that I especially like to visit now. The air was close and the sky was spectacular. I was beginning to feel a little better thanks to airport internet time and facebook chat, best $8.00 spent.

I woke up at 2 in the morning (around the time a plane landed in Scotland)
Sleep was fitful anyway.

Today, I am going to talk about flowers with people, then I am going to talk about art with people, my day being taken up by a series of meetings and there are things I need to get in the mail. So, it might be a busy day, but before it all began I thought the least I could do is have a breakfast picnic for one in support of Oxfam.

x.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.