Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Octopod

We've had an at home day today as tomorrow we are off for more adventures. Well I say at home, we had a brief trip to the library and bakery! Stocked up on books including one that we had just literally returned, but which Miss Pink decided should be included in the pile. It's about a girl in pink pyjamas - need I say anymore!!!

While Miss Pink was napping, Master Pink and I built the octopod! The instructions and pictures that have been stuck on came from the CBeebies special comic, that our friend had kindly bought for Master Pink. When I say we built the octopod....what I mean is.... Master Pink glue four bits of orange tissue on, got bored, went off to play and returned two hours later to help with assembling of the pods onto the Octopod HQ!!! He did do a fantastic job as project manager though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.