Trixie's Adventures

By TrixieTheCollie

Yay! - I've got a bandana

Don't I just look like the smartest collie ever? After my naughty behaviour on Tuesday Ann said that she was going to monitor my behaviour for a few days to see if I deserved to get a bandana. However, I had so many comments on yesterdays blip asking if I'd got one that Ann felt guilty.

Yay ............. thank you fellow blippers. Today Ann felt so guilty of depriving me of a bandana that she bought me one on the way home from work. It's got lots of stars on it because Ann says that's what I am ........................... a little star!

Apparently I'm only going to wear it on special occasions, but today I got to wear it on my afternoon walk. I could see loads of other doggies looking enviously at me and I could hear lots of people saying how smart I looked.

I love my bandana and can't wait for a 'special occasion' so that I can wear it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.