Dutchoak's (not so) Daily

By dutchoak

Back at ISO Auto

This beautiful water lily started flowering in Dutchoaks Pond while he was away. The garden, proves it can do without attention for some time. The roses flower, the grass grows, the gherkins get started...

I have been away on one of my exploits again, roaming the moors of Estonia and the sandy coasts of Latvia (and of course their respective capitals, with a remarkable selection of excellent local pilsners...)

Now back to my duties as a blipper. My good friendFomu, a former blipper now turned Street Photographer mentioned that I shot all my photos at ISO 1000. Somewhere I have been tweaking camera settings and forgetting them afterwards... I've put it back on auto, now knowing photo quality will be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.