Daily Wild

By emyjane

Footlights

Best viewed large

There's something very theatrical about this shot, the spotlight over Larry, & I racked my brain for a good name & then remembered the famous amateur dramatics theatrical club in Cambridge - Hugh Laurie was in fact president of this club in the early 80s, it was in fact how he came to meet Stephen Fry (properly) introduced by Emma Thompson - Of course Fry & Laurie - a match made in heaven! And myself & Larry Legs very much the same! (that's a match made in heaven too) He was adorable today, fed from my hand, sat & sang his heart out... stopped for a bit, till I told him to keep singing & you know what, he did!

Beautiful day today, but my mind wasn't really on photography as it's my Mum's Birthday, so a big Happy Birthday to my Mummy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.