Abstract Eyes

By abstracteyes

Big Wheel Train

I love the style of this pic. My Dad flew back into town this afternoon from a trip to the Midwest with a buddy to watch his buddy's sons National Championship for track. Meanwhile, my Mom flew down south to spend the week with her parents. Today, they both flew back in but at different times. So while we were waiting to pick up my Mom, we spent time playing with the kids in the front yard and watching them ride their bikes.

This is called "The Hot Wheel Train". Our son in the lead. Baby girl in the middle and my Dad pushing the train back up the driveway. When editing this photo, I was immediately drawn to the vibrant colors of this treatment. I think it adds to the fun and creativity that was going on today. And I love how the shadows turned white. Trying new things with photoshop and happy that I am capturing so many precious moments with my daily photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.