Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

The Blushing Bride.

Congratulations to Suzy and Ronald on their Wedding day. I wish them all the best for a long and happy future together. <3

Today's been a lovely day. I had a little bit of a lie in, watched a little tv, got my money changed for my trip, went to Becca's, had my hair cut, chilled out in the sun, ate ice cream, and went to Suzy and Ron's wedding reception. :D Sounds like a lot when you write it down...

Took loads of pics at the party, however, they were mainly of my cousin's playing in the gardens of the Clandeboye Lodge (the hotel where the wedding reception was), I was really pleased with how this one turned out.

I know the lighting is awful in this pic, but this is the only shot I got of Suzy (the Bride), when she came around to our table for a chat. She looked absolutely gorgeous, I loved her dress, it was beautiful. It was a lovely night. Wedding receptions are always a nice way to catch up with people you don't see very often, and tonight was no different. A great time was had by all.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.