A fish eye view

I had to renew my house insurance policy which had risen sharply this year. Included so they tell me, was 3 grand of cover for accidental damage to camera or anything else away from the home, without that I was informed, it should be substantially cheaper. Based on the fact that once in my exceedingly long lifetime I actually did drop a camera, it seems somewhat silly to pay out for a cover I am unlikely to need..Sod's law however, says the moment I drop that cover, we all know what will happen<g> Anyway I await a phone call now which I do believe will make so little difference I shall carry on with the excessive renewal:( I digress though, whilst down in town I strolled onto the promenade and grabbed this colourful Blip:) As you can see, the strange light in the sky has reappeared...WOW!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.