Jay Bee Day Lee Foe Tee

By jackblack

Out To Lunch

I'm glad I made myself walk 6 miles last night (in my new trainers ... no blisters .. Yayy) as it would have been horrendously, horrendous having to walk in the heat out there this afternoon. It's supposed to be a bit cooler tomorrow, so I shall head out first thing in the morning to save getting toasted :-)

So, instead of walking I invited myself to MrsLIF's ... it was lovely just chilling at the table in the garden (under the parasol which MrLifeInFife kindly got out of the shed for us :-)

I was going to blip one of the many things in the garden that isn't a flower but I was so pleased with this effort that I decided I'd have to go with it. Slight crop, but no other tweaking at all.

It's quite nice large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.