Kirstin

What a great day in Edinburgh, I started it by blowing up the paddling pool for the girls while having my breakfast. They had a great garden afternoon planned.

I headed over to Middle Meadow Walk and on the way had a wee chat with Lady F. When there I saw Kirstin and thought she looked the epitome of cycle chic, so I asked if I could take her photograph. Thank you very much for agreeing.

Work again is pretty mental in a busy good way. And at lunchtime I popped into town to meet an old colleague for coffee in a very busy, sunny Princes St Gardens.

On the way home I went to the library to get the girls some Doris Day, and got myself some of this.

I also got Sex and Drugs and Rock'n'Roll the biopic about Ian Dury, so tonight is sorted with a few beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.