Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Welcome home

Well considering it's a Friday it only took an extra 40 minutes to get down here to Mums at Launceston.

Me and Mum's husband, Steve, have already polished off half a bottle of gin......is this a sign of things to come this week!!!

I took a nice photo of me, mum, Steve and Mr G but wasnt sure if you'd want to see my ugly mug so maybe that can wait till later in the week OR maybe a little more gin!!!! So, for tonight you have a pretty flower for each and every one of you :)

Looking forward to a few sunny days down here. I have just come off the phone from LilyTheLab's Mum - she sounds a little posh so I am slightly worried a gin drinking girl from Tamworth may be a little common for her!! Only joking, it feels like we have known each other for ever and I cant wait for the pups and us all to meet tomorrow at Watergate Bay in the morning. I forgot the sun cream so must stop off tomorrow and stock up.

As I speak Simon is sat on Steve's sit on mower driving round the garden - seriously, he is like a kid in a toy shop!! Is this what happens when you reach middle age!?!?!?

Big hugs to you all - apologies if the comments are lacking over the next few days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.