If I do something stupid

will you put that camera away and stop taking photos of me.

James will sometimes pose. Othertimes, he is completely cheesed off with me if I get the camera out and point it in his direction.

Today was a mix - he was trying hard NOT to pose, but actually provided me with a handful of quite lovely shots of him - here.

There are many joys in spending time with James. One of them is to have a legitimate reason to spend an afternoon at the cinema quietly lusting after Johnny Depp.

Other than that, I have toasted myself in the garden, read my book, been to the gym, cooked a lovely curry and spent a little too much money in a high street shop because the voice of the lovely Katherine "The Diva" Ellis was booming out over the stereo and it made me all happy and summery and before I knew it, there was money exchanging hands!!! As I messaged her this afternoon, the voice of the sultry temptress is clearly a good way to encourage shoppers to part with their cash!

Tomorrow - a couple of hours work, an hour at the gym and then off to Leicester for the BIG 5-0 party for Uncle Chris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.