fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Sunshine at the Dog Park!

Took a spin around the park this morning with both dogs....well...I don't exactly spin but we did do a nice walk and their tongues were dragging by the end so that was good! I had along a 35mm wide angle lens that I found with some camera gear left to me by my Aunt before she passed away in 2005. It worked on manual mode on my Nikon D60. I could set a shutter speed but had to just guess where the F stop was as their was no reading. It'll be a fun lens to experiment with.

We are slated to have a few more nice days so we plan to take advantage of them! School is almost out for me...two more weeks to be exact so we now need to firm up some summer plans. The kids will be in and out during the summer attending wedding showers and a wedding so we'll be seeing them again and plan to also visit on their turf!

It's the long awaited for weekend and time to relax so good night to all;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.