Nell's World

By nell2803

Beastie

Back to normal again now that daughter has returned from her travels. She has taken some great photos some of which she has backblipped. (see link yesterday) We can see such a difference in her photos since she started blipping in March.

I went into the garden with the intention of trying some depth of field shots with all the plants in the rockery. There is so much colour at the moment. I also remembered that the aquilegia had caught my eye the other day as all the blooms were at different stages and pointing in different directions.

Couldn't believe my luck when I got there and this little beastie was sitting on top of the aquilegia. Took a similar shot of another beastie on an orange poppy. Had to choose between them so I have put the other one in my blipfoloio in the flower catagory but I think the flower in this one was much prettier.

looks good large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.