All Those Pretty Things..

By erinsharp

Contradictory?

Well basically this was supposed to be a happy blip since ED IS HOME TOMORROW! And I'm really looking forward to seeing him! =D But I ended up trying to make it interesting and just made it look like my happiness was broken or something! That wasn't actually the aim but... Oh well!

I guess I could say I'm slightly worried about my exam tomorrow! And there are so many decisions I need to make soon like University and things that I do worry about! But then everyone has to make these decisions so I shouldn't make a fuss haha!

Maybe I should just stick to reading Vampire Diaries :P Although that book is getting weirder by the second!

Anyway I haven't been up to much! Mainly revision! And I'm tired now. So I should probably get off my laptop and maybe try to sleep since my exam is at 9 tomorrow! Ahh!

I am happy! Just trying to make it interesting! :P And maybe I was slightly inspired by some of Ed's previous blips but... Shhhh! :P

Until tomorrow Blippers!
xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.