Play

Could barely keep my eyes open today. Not sure if I might be getting sick, but no matter how much I sleep, I feel the same. My youngest just came in and wondered why I was sleeping on my computer. "I'm just resting my eyes love."

I did manage an absolutely superb water gun fight with my boys this morning. My idea was to get them each a water gun so they could chase each other down. They had the idea of teaming up to drown me instead. Sadly the sun disappeared and the fog rolled in, but we'll save the soakers for another day.

My husband came home from work just now, with this sweet little gift for the boys. Got it for a dollar at a garage sale, and the boys are loving it.

I'm off to pop a cheese pizza in the oven and then off to bed early.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.