Reflected

Queens Birthday public holiday here in NZ.....the sun hasn't shone at all, very damp from the rain yesterday and haven't had the urge to do a hell of a lot really, thats not so bad I guess. Did some club email correspondence this morning and the minutes from our committee meeting.

Loaded the slow cooker with pheasant and ooddles of vegies for dinner tonight.

Thanks so much for the favourites and comments on these tall trees.

Also, I really appreciated those of you that looked at the pregnant picies on my blog, I was kinda floundering when taking them and very unsure of myself - feedback is good. ...the link is in yesterday entry.

Today's blip is one of these taken on a mirror. Incidently, the stemmed glass was bought in Syria a few years back, we really loved them, bought them, and Doug carried them for the remained of the trip in his day pack......all survived the journey but have broken one since.

Hope you all are having a pleasant day - we were really shaken this morning with another earthquake, I headed straight for the door jam !!

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.