challenge

By jkj10

Star Quality

Met with the foxy singer songwriter Miss Nawal today to discuss plans to shoot her press pack photos. She has such star quality this one, completely natural and comfortable in front of the lens. Feisty and sassy and such good fun. She has just the type of look I like, all curvy and just a tiny bit naughty. Not to make too fine a point of it but she has what we would call in Brooklyn a slammin' body and she definitely knows how to move for the camera.. We shot in a small park just behind high Street Ken for about 20 minutes. About half way through I noticed a group of (very well mannered) workmen gathering to watch her do her thing. I felt a bit nervous for her but she never seemed intimidated. This lady belongs on the stage.

Next shoot in full pop star dress. I am seriously excited about that. I love a good prop, in case you hadn't noticed. I will try to make sure to blip them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.