Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Dogs of Music?

Fred and Colin thought it was time to start a band. With an oboe, a flute and Brian on drums they were well on their way.

Big Band

Obviously (baby) prairie dogs from the Zoo which is now open until 18:00, so plenty of time to get up there after work. In three weeks time it will stay open until nine, so reaching my target of 100 blips from there in a year should move closer over the next couple of months.

Quickly, a huge thank you to everyone who liked yesterdays baby swans, which was a lot. It earned the most faves and stars I have ever got - that means a great deal.

I promise no cute Blip tomorrow. I have arranged to try a little action spectacular..... now I just have to hope I can get what I want. Hint, Flashead and Max have both done one this week, so the bar is real high already. Gulp. Will I eat my words? Will it be raining? Will I bottle out? Tune in tuesday to find out.

Zoo:#26

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.