Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Two old crows, partII

I remember blipping this same place with my Surly CC last year. Sun was shining and the photo had some same mood. I think it was a colored shot from some autumn evening ride..

Today after work came home and had dinner with the family and played outside with the kids. S is also already playing a little at the sandbox, or at least would like to ;) After that packed my gear and rode to the sportshall as had the badminton reserved again for the 8 -9 PM. After that decided still to do a little evening ride and took a wrong turn on my way back home visiting this place. Now it feels the summer has really begun, virtually no wind and still +22 degrees of Celcius at evening 10 PM. Whoa!

Tomorrow going to do a little morning ride, perhaps one or two hours before the working day. Most likely some of my friends are going to skateboard to the local pool before the youngsters wake up and take over, perfect possibiity to take some nice blip perhaps..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.