Snaps that came out well

By timr

Just HAD to change my blip. Sorry to those that already left comments. The relegated picture is here.

I quite understand with that view.
~ jensphotos

Love the colour change in the water and that the boat is right in the middle of it
~ Cymbeline

stunningly beautiful!!
~ stephers

Nice view.
~ jeanribart

Don't blame you! Enjoy!
~ ILoveCornwall

Oh I could dive in there right now!
~ Snowysel

Thanks for your comment today. You make a great point. I suppose I'm annoyed because I signed up to one thing and now find the rules have changed and keep changing. Quite happy to live with being the cause of the ills of society but occasionally naffed off with pay and conditions. Having said that, still grateful and still love it.
~ matgrafton

Those colours are incredible. I could almost be tempted to have a splash about in that. Almost.
~ curlycarrie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.