An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Purple Tulip...

No points for imaginative entry title but time is running out and I can't think of anything else!

Don't think I've been this late in posting a blip before but it's been one of those days where you look at the clock and look again 2 minutes later only to discover an hour has passed!

My son A had a hospital appointment this afternoon, which I thought was a check up of his chest with the respiratory nurse. Turned out it was a hip x-ray! Oh well, that will teach me to read the letter properly in future. At least I turned up at the right hospital on the right day and at the right time! LOL! And everything was fine so phew!

Not much else to say really. A totally unexciting Monday!

Will have a quick squint to see what you lot have been up to today! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.