Linda McCartney Project

By lindaproject

#116 Tomato Pie OR Pizza with pastry

I've had a really lovely evening. Husband and Father in Law (Blip name JibbaJabba) agreed to put up some shelves in my new home office if I returned the favour with a Linda special!

Really yummy recipe - think quiche/pizza hybrid with a tomato sauce, lots of herbs eggs and cheese and shelves look very neat so everyone's a winner!!

To say a special thanks for FiL helping out I also made a banana, raspberry crunch (see bbcgoodfood website for recipe) that was a tasty (but rather naughty) treat!

Scores (from FiL, husband and I)

Taste? 5/5
How much is the husband missing meat? 5/5
Ease to make? 3/5
Likelihood to make again? 5/5
How much of help/hindrance was husband? 5/5
TOTAL - 23/25 (best score to date)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.