Day gone by

A seriously long day at work. I don't even remember the morning at this point or if I dropped my son at school. I'm pretty sure I did, but it seems days away instead of hours.

To discuss my work details would bore any human, so I'm going to move on.

My youngest has taken to a sniffley nose and sore throat. He kept us up much of last night crying about his mouth hurting. I'm sure it sucks to be 3 years old and be so completely uncomfortable. Of course neither my husband or I disliked having him with us, since we both miss the cuddles and loves they once gave as a baby. I do hope for a solid night sleep tonight though (as I yawn and eyes water).

Watered our garden this evening and couldn't help but blip the new daisy that has bloomed. Ah, sparkle.

Definitely worth a view in large.

P.S. Managed to take a moment to read about this time last year and the backblips I linked. Good times...made me smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.