NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

First Potrait

I and Manish visited Local places of Manali today.
Abdul and Mritunjay preferred to sleep in the hotel.

Local Places visited


1) Manu Temple
2) Hadimba Temple
3) Shiv Temple
4) Vashisht Hot Water Springs And Temple
5) Buddhist Monastery



**I liked the facial expression of old women above specially the lines across her face and depth of her eyes tells many different stories.

I approached her and asked

I - Amma (Granny), Can I take your pic ?
She - Said nothing and faced the camera.
I - Clicked her and changed camera settings quickly.
I - Amma, one more pic.
She - Said nothing.
I - Clicked her once more.
I - Amma, Can I take few more?
She - Beta boodha ki itne photo lekar kya karoge (Son, what will you do by clicking so many pictures of an old women)
I - Was totally dumb.
Stopped at once.
Thanked her and walked away without looking into her eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.