Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

the marble run

Master Pink and I played with the marble run after school, although I did have a moment of frustration trying to put it all together again!! The extension pack he had for his birthday proved very helpful though, and we have an extra two towers of marble madness to play! It was also an ice-cream factory.

Miss Pink has been a poppet today, telling me fabulous stories in her own way, and playing beautifully with her dollies house. The dolly was given dinner from a big frying pan, and told to sit on her chair. When Dolly had finished her tea, she went for a bath and then to bed. Then the ninky nonk drove over the roof and came to say hello.

I do love my children.


Well it seems I missed my Blip-day with yesterdays picture, so hurrah to having 500 Blips behind me! And I shall not be sad that yesterdays Blip was just a quick shot of Miss Pink reading rather than something "thought-about" because the memories that the picture evokes will bring a smile to my face in years to come. Thanks for all the kind comments and happy messages. And thanks for being lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.