Bob

After this and the story that goes with it, I decided to have a better look around Garston and see what else there is to see. And the answer is quite a lot. Somebody has been very busy creating little, thought provoking pieces of art around the place. I spotted the absence of God a couple of days ago. A menagerie of small insects / bugs and things (to be posted later), a sweary Batman (be careful with that link, kids, if you don't want your parents to see you looking at rude words on the internet) and the above, Black and White Bob Marleys singing side by side.

I have no idea who is responsible - I'd love to find out and shake his or her hand. It may well be graffiti, but its definitely an enriching experience. Well, it brings a smile to my face, anyway. I'm going to spend some proper time in the next few days (I hope) and see what else I can find.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.