Clark Tales

By cclark

Gleaming!

Finally got online - well down at my parents! No openreach engineer until monday, grr! I spent the whole day down at the parents editing a couple of video's together for a friend of a friend! The third video had to be abandoned. I love editing and making little films and do not claim to be an expert but I think it turned out ok but the third video was just beyond my abilities.. Meh ya can't win them all. I will have to keep trying.

Well the access to the Internet meant I got to backblip a gap I had!.

The flatmate Mark had 6 people to cook for tonight at the flat as his family came over for dinner, I was invited but was busy so ate with my own parents at there's. What a fantastic breath of fresh air to come home at 1150pm to not only find Mark had fed 6 ppl and the gone out, but had cleaned the kitchen till it gleamed before he'd gone! I would have allowed him some leftover mess before he went! Love coming home to this house, especially with the new OCD flatmate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.