JustBrian

By justbrian

Mr Bee (tonemapped)

If anyone wants to know what the surprise in the fridge was, you'll have to wait until the 15th June.

Todays blip is a bit of an experiment, people who regularly view my blip know that I am a great fan of HDR and whilst I appreciate that it's not everyone's cup of tea, I find that I want to explore more, I've invested in a book and dedicated program for processing, so it seems that I should pursue this. I have found that it's easy to over do and there is a fine line between getting it right or wrong.

Hopefully I have this one right, it looks fine to me and instead of it being a number of images, this was created from just one.

I'm off to work very soon, 12 to 10 today, it should be busy so time should pass by relatively quickly.

hope you're all having a lazy or nice weekend.

Bri ;-)

ps this is quite apt bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

BIGGER is better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.