gahh blip got me!

Totally Dexter inspired. Blood splatters, murder, death!!!!!!!!!! no guts though ;)

I've finally made it! 365 blips, over more than 365 unfortunatly due to camera having to go to camera hospital.

Thought i'd do something TOTALLY different for this blip, no macro, no baby or animals.

And ya know what................. i'm not sure i like LOL back to the normal tomorrow i thinks ;)

Ty to all those who have subscriped, given me suggestions on how to improve and ideas. I've enjoyed every single day of being a part of this forum and i don't intend on stopping now!

If i've learned one thing from doing this.. is that i CAN be commited to something for more than 5 mins and it really has become more of an addiction. Something which i've said i'd never get.. i dream blip, i need blip! i need to take photos of my everyday life.. you never know one day someone might look back and learn something.. well they might ;)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.