Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

The token cute gosling!

You just can't not blip a cute duckling/gosling should you find one!

Still tanked up on painkillers and to be honest not really feeling any better, hoping I'll be able to get a nap in today so I can make R's football presentation tonight, if I feel like I do now, I definitely won't be going :(

Had to drop the two older boys off this morning to meet up with one of their friends so popped along to Hall Place so M could feed the ducks. Got a few shots of them and must say they were all particularly well behaved ducks and geese!

Weather is so changable today and I must say that this little excursion completely tired me out so I was grateful that it started to rain so that I had the excuse to leave without upsetting M. I know I'm ill when I have ample photo ops and I can't find the energy to take any!

Hope you're all in much better health and spirits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.