Nell's World

By nell2803

Flashmob

This morning, while moving some bits of wood in the garden, hubby uncovered a toad. We both took some photos of it which he decided to blip.

I knew we were going to Doune Gala today so I was hoping to get some photos at the Gala. The 'surprise' of the day was a flashmob by my daughters dancing school. I say surprise because I think at least 90% of the people at the Gala were aware that it was going to happen.

Even so it was good fun and nice to see the kids, of all ages, dancing together. They were asked to wear bright clothing which was great to watch but a little too bright for my liking in my chosen photograph. Hence the B&W.

Typically, when you have an idea for a blip, something else catches you unaware so I have put a couple of the toad shots in my blipfolio as I liked them too and wanted to keep them. Can see this folio not being big enough very soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.