The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Old kirk

Some days you really shouldn't take your camera to work.

I was dashing hither and thither so fast today, that stopping to take this nearly caused me a mischief.

By the time I dashed into the unit, it was all kicking off. Tranfer teams, blue light taxis and the odd wee chap appearing.

Welcome Harry.

Home for a sleep, but ended up mopping the brow of Curlyfries who has been quite ill........over his bed etc. No he wasn't but he wasn't too great. He managed a little chicken soup tonight and then a few hours of shooting eternally regenerating enemies in his room, so I think he will survive.

Mr.R has managed to look after him while I was unable to, because I was asleep. I wonder if he was wanting to wage war on Curlyfries' Xbox?

Cynical, me?

Ally and Mr.R managed to remove a ton or so of builders muck from the back of "The Van" and clever Ally managed to retrieve the radio code by removing the set, getting a number from it and googling some site for assistance. We can now have a disco in "The Van".
Rock on Ally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.