PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Gum Boots

I love these boots, I must wear them 200 days a year.

Recently I had a guest from Uganda stay with me for a week, and he referred to them as Gum Boots, oh my I was indignant.

People who know me, will testify that I am far from a fashion icon. Function over form every day for me. I hate spending money on clothes, but these boots were worth every penny.

Aigle, the best kept dog walkers secret. They are more comfortable than slippers, have more grip than football boots, warmer than long johns.

Ugg boots.... urghh!

In other exciting news... spotlight yesterday, thank you all for your supportive comments hearts and stars. I am not sure that today's subject matter has the necessary glamour to replicate the success!!! But I love them, did I say that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.