Tales from a Digital Guy

By digitalface

Gears n stuff

Well its Moto Gp in a few mins and then the Grand Prix later on. I'll have them on in the background as i have to resintall one of my computers (which takes hours) and then fix a puncture on Jens bike..oh the joys of being a man ! lol

It's cloudy here and gives rain in while so hopefully it will be nice and cozy inside while it buckets it down outside.

I do have to extend my admiration for the guys that compete in the Isle of Man TT Races. I've never seen such nutters (in a good way) in my life....it makes Formula One (which i have little respect for) and Rallying (which i have a lot) look tame....even the Moto Gp guys (which are also nutters) have run off areas.....The TT chaps are riding through narrow, off camber, bumpy streets at nearly 200mph - one mistake and it's 98% you're dead. ...Repect !!!

Happy Sunday !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.